Events

Freshers Fair Stall

Date: Saturday Week 1
Start: 10:00am Saturday 30th September
Finish: 4:00pm Saturday 30th September
Room: Physics building ground floor at the porters table.

Week 2 LAN

Date: End of week 2
Start: 12:00pm Saturday 7 October
Finish: 6:00pm Sunday 8th October
Room: Heslington East, Law and Management Building LMB/30 & 31
Cost: £4

Grand Smash 7

Date: Saturday Week 4
Start: 11:00am Saturday 21st October
Finish: 9:00pm Saturday 21st October
Room: Heslington East, Law and Management Building LMB/30 & 31
Cost: £4 Entry, £5 To enter either tournament (or £10 for both). Discounts for bringing equipment.

Week 5 LAN

Date: End of week 5
Start:  6:00pm Friday 27th October
Finish: 6:00pm Sunday 29th October
Room: Heslington East, Law and Management Building LMB/30 & 31
Cost: £4

Week 8 LAN

Date: End of week 8
Start: 12:00pm Saturday 18th November
Finish: 6:00pm Sunday 19th November
Room: Heslington East, Law and Management Building LMB/30 & 31
Cost: £4

CS:GO Invitational

Date: Saturday Week 9
Start:  12:00pm Saturday 25th November
Finish: 9:00pm Sunday 26th November
Room: Heslington East, Law and Management Building LMB/30 & 31
Cost: Free Viewing